Tracey Rudy, Executive Director

Penny Pieratt, Comptroller

LaTosha Reiss, Processing Clerk

Bea Gillians, Director of Housing/HCCP

Toni Salvaggio, Transitional Housing Case Manager

Elizabeth Silva, Housing Processing Clerk

David Herbert, Facilities Manager

Will Howard, Working Foreman

Ronald Parsons, Maintenance Staff

Carmelo Pineiro, Maintenance Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *